For further information or to join the Good Times Committee,  please contact  

President: Suzanne Arnopolin

Vice-President: Janet S.

Secretary: Bob B.

Treasurer: Maria P.

Executive Committee: Sheila D, Judy L, Bob B, Dave C, Gerry C. and Denise B.

Good Times Committee:  Co-Chairs: Denise B and Janice; Members: Bob B, Dave C, Carolyn L. 

Webmaster: Janet S.