2019 Club Officers


Gus Pennock


Gerry Connor

Vice President

Bob Buerrosse


Rob Upton


Executive Committee


Membership Chair:  Joyce Wallace

Safety Chair:  Ruth Baird

Member-At-Large:  Barb Cooney, Betsy George


Good Times Committee


Members: Chair – Tracy Anderson, Bob B, Ruth B, Joyce W.

Got ideas for events you’d like to see the club do?  Join the Committee and make it happen!

~ For further information or to join the Good Times Committee, please contact goodtimes.committee@lgbt-scw.club


Betsy George

Website Content Manager

Have website ideas?  content.manager@lgbt-scw.club